I got an email saying an event was shared with me. What does that mean?

It means that someone planning his/her event has shared that event with you.  If you go into your account and look under the "Share" tab on the Event Dashboard, you will be able to see that event.  Depending on what the event planner has shared with you, you will be able to see the layout of the event and/or the guestlist.

One nifty feature is that the shared view of the event is updated in real time should the event planner make any changes to the event.



Feedback and Knowledge Base